Senior Staff

Command Section

Commander - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Deputy Commander for Seniors (CDS) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Deputy Commander for Cadets (CDC) - 2d Lt Christopher Gitter, CAP [email: christopher.gitter@cawgcap.org]

Historian - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Aerospace Education Section

Aerospace Education Officer (AE) - SM David Ohrberg, CAP [email: david.ohrberg@cawgcap.org]

Cadet Programs Section

Squadron Activities Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Squadron Activities Officer - 2d Lt Eugene Hawks, CAP [email: eugene.hawks@cawgcap.org]

Cadet Activities Officer - 2d Lt Christopher Gitter, CAP [email: christopher.gitter@cawgcap.org]

Squadron Leadership Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Chaplain Section

Character Development Instructor (CDI) - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Chaplain - Captain Robert Gates (Chaplain) [email: bobg62@juno.com]

Communications Section

Communications Officer (DC) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Communications Officer - 2d Lt Daniel Stafford, CAP [email: daniel.stafford@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Communications Officer - 2d Lt Christopher Gitter, CAP [email: christopher.gitter@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Communications Officer - SM Juan Uribe, CAP [email: juan.uribe@cawgcap.org]

Counterdrug Section

Counterdrug Officer (DOC) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Emergency Services Section

Disaster Preparedness Officer - SM Juan Uribe, CAP [email: juan.uribe@cawgcap.org]

Emergency Services Officer (DOS) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Emergency Services Officer - 2d Lt Timothy Guckes, CAP [email: tguckes@gmail.com]

Asst. Emergency Services Officer - SM Juan Uribe, CAP [email: juan.uribe@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Emergency Services Officer - SM David Ohrberg, CAP [email: david.ohrberg@cawgcap.org]

Emergency Services Training Officer - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Finance Section

Finance Officer (FM) - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Information Technology Section

Information Technologies Officer - 2d Lt Daniel Stafford, CAP [email: daniel.stafford@cawgcap.org]

Asst. IT Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Web Security Administrator - 2d Lt Daniel Stafford, CAP [email: daniel.stafford@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Web Security Administrator - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Logistics Section

Logistics Officer (LG) - Maj Eugene Keough, CAP [email: gksherwood@aol.com]

Asst. Logistics Officer - 2d Lt Timothy Guckes, CAP [email: tguckes@gmail.com]

Supply Officer (LGS) - Maj Eugene Keough, CAP [email: gksherwood@aol.com]

Transportation Officer (LGT) - 2d Lt Eugene Hawks, CAP [email: eugene.hawks@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Transportation Officer - Maj Eugene Keough, CAP [email: gksherwood@aol.com]

Marketing and Public Affairs Section

Public Affairs Officer (PA) - VACANT

Recruiting & Retention Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Recruiting & Retention Officer - Maj David Adams, CAP [email: dadams22@yahoo.com@yahoo.com ]

Operations Section

Operations Officer (DO) - VACANT

Alerting Officer (DOSA) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Personnel Section

Administration Officer (DA) - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Personnel Officer (DP) - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Professional Development Section

Professional Development Officer (ETP) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Professional Development Officer - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Professional Development Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Testing Officer - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Testing Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Testing Officer - 2d Lt Christopher Gitter, CAP [email: christopher.gitter@cawgcap.org]

Safety Section

Safety Officer (SE) - Lt Col Edwin Hooper, CAP [email: cawg.se@verizon.net]

Updated 16 Oct 2018