Staff‎ > ‎

Senior Staff


Command Section

Commander - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Deputy Commander for Seniors (CDS) - 1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]
 
Deputy Commander for Cadets (CDC) - SM David Kurylowicz, CAP  [email: david.kurylowicz@cawgcap.org]

Health Services Officer - Capt Dan Van Hise, CAP  [email: djvanhise@gmail.com]

Historian - 1Lt Brant Christianson, CAP  [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Aerospace Education Section

Aerospace Education Officer (AE) - 1Lt Frank Alley, CAP  [email: falley@squadron59.org]

Cadet Programs Section

Squadron Activities Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP  [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Cadet Activities Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP  [email: ddm579@yahoo.com]

Chaplain Section

Character Development Instructor (CDI) - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Communications Section

Communications Officer (DC) - Maj Dennis Sheehan, CAP  [email: lrepilot2@yahoo.com]

Counterdrug Section

Counterdrug Officer (DOC) - [Vacant]

Emergency Services Section

Emergency Services Officer (DOS) - Capt Dan Van Hise, CAP  [email: djvanhise@gmail.com]

Asst. Emergency Services Officer - Lt Col Gerald Teasley, CAP  

Emergency Services Training Officer - Lt Col Randy Gibson, CAP  [email: randy.gibson68@gmail.com]

Finance Section

Finance Officer (FM) - 1Lt Brant Christianson, CAP  [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Information Technology Section

Information Technologies Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP  [email: ddm579@yahoo.com]

Logistics Section

Logistics Officer (LG) - Maj Eugene Keough, CAP  [email: gksherwood@aol.com]

Supply Officer (LGS) - 
Maj Eugene Keough, CAP

Transportation Officer (LGT) - 2dLt Eugene Hawks, CAP [email: eugene.hawks@cawgcap.org]

Maintenance Officer (LGM) - Maj Dennis Sheehan, CAP  [email: lrepilot2@yahoo.com]

Asst. Aircraft Maintenance Officer -  1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Marketing and Public Affairs Section

Public Affairs Officer (PA) - Capt Dan Van Hise, CAP  [email: djvanhise@gmail.com]

Recruiting & Retention Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP  [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Operations Section


Operations Officer (DO) - 1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Operations Officer - Capt Dan Van Hise, CAP  [email: djvanhise@gmail.com]

Asst. Operations Officer - Lt Col Randy Gibson, CAP  [email: randy.gibson68@gmail.com]

Standardization Evaluation Officer (DOV) - Capt Stephen Bowman, CAP  [email: bowmansteve@yahoo.com]

Homeland Security Officer (DOHS) - SM David Kurylowicz, CAP  [email: david.kurylowicz@cawgcap.org]

Alerting Officer (DOSA) - Maj Dennis Sheehan, CAP  [email: lrepilot2@yahoo.com]

Personnel Section

Administration Officer (DA) - 1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Administration Officer (Cadets) - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP

Asst. Administration Officer (Cadets) - SM David Kurylowicz, CAP

Asst. Administration Officer (Seniors) - Lt Col Daniel Hough, CAP

Personnel Officer (DP) -  1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Personnel Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP

Asst. Personnel Officer - Lt Col Daniel Hough, CAP

Professional Development Section

Professional Development Officer (ETP) - Lt Col Daniel Hough, CAP  [email: daniel.hough@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Professional Development Officer - 1Lt Brant Christianson, CAP

Asst. Professional Development Officer - 1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP

Asst. Professional Development Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP

Testing Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP  [email: ddm579@yahoo.com]

Asst. Testing Officer - SM David Kurylowicz, CAP

Safety Section

Safety Officer (SE) - Lt Col Edwin Hooper, CAP  [email: cawg.se@verizon.net]

Asst. Safety Officer - 1Lt Frank Alley, CAP

Asst. Safety Officer - SM David Kurylowicz, CAP

Asst. Safety Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP
Updated 05 Oct 2016