Staff‎ > ‎

Senior Staff


Command Section

Commander - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Deputy Commander for Seniors (CDS) - 2dLt Livanios Pilitsis, CAP  [email: livanios.pilitsis@cawgcap.org]
 
Deputy Commander for Cadets (CDC) - Lt Col John Gender, CAP  [email: gender_@msn.com]

Historian - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP  [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Aerospace Education Section

Aerospace Education Officer (AE) - 1Lt Frank Alley, CAP  [email: falley@squadron59.org]

Asst. Aerospace Officer - Maj George Takahashi, CAP [email: telcom_teacher@hotmail.com]

Asst. Aerospace Officer - SM Mellisa Williams, CAP [email: mellisa.williams@cawgcap.org]
 

Cadet Programs Section

Squadron Activities Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP  [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Squadron Activities Officer - 2dLt Eugene Hawks, CAP [email: eugene.hawks@cawgcap.org]

Cadet Activities Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP  [email: ddm579@yahoo.com]

Asst. Cadet Activities Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Cadet Activities Officer - 1Lt Frank Alley, CAP  [email: falley@squadron59.org]

Squadron Leadership Officer - 
Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Chaplain Section

Character Development Instructor (CDI) - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP  [email: kristian.ticas@cawgcap.org]

Communications Section

Communications Officer (DC) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP  [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Communications Officer - SM Daniel Stafford, CAP  [email: daniel.stafford@cawgcap.org]

Counterdrug Section

Counterdrug Officer (DOC) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP  [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Emergency Services Section

Emergency Services Officer (DOS) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP  [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Emergency Services Officer - 2dLt Ryan Zimmer, CAP  [email: ryan.zimmer@cawgcap.org]

Emergency Services Training Officer - Maj Robert Sears, CAP 

Finance Section

Finance Officer (FM) - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP  [email: brant.christianson@cawgcap.org]

Information Technology Section

Information Technologies Officer - SM Daniel Stafford, CAP  [email: daniel.stafford@cawgcap.org]

Logistics Section

Logistics Officer (LG) - Maj Eugene Keough, CAP  [email: gksherwood@aol.com]

Supply Officer (LGS) - 
Maj Eugene Keough, CAP

Transportation Officer (LGT) - 2dLt Eugene Hawks, CAP [email: eugene.hawks@cawgcap.org]

Marketing and Public Affairs Section

Public Affairs Officer (PA) - 2dLt Livanios Pilitsis, CAP  [email: livanios.pilitsis@cawgcap.org]

Recruiting & Retention Officer - Capt Christina Wilking, CAP  [email: christina.wilking@cawgcap.org]

Operations Section


Operations Officer (DO) - 2dLt Livanios Pilitsis, CAP  [email: livanios.pilitsis@cawgcap.org]

Alerting Officer (DOSA) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP  [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Personnel Section

Administration Officer (DA) - 1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Administration Officer (Cadets) - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP

Personnel Officer (DP) -  1Lt Jan Teasley, CAP  [email: jan.teasley@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Personnel Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP

Professional Development Section

Professional Development Officer (ETP) - Maj Robert Sears, CAP  [email: robert.sears@cawgcap.org]

Asst. Professional Development Officer - Capt Brant Christianson, CAP

Asst. Professional Development Officer - Maj Kristian P. Ticas, CAP

Asst. Professional Development Officer - 2dLt Ryan Zimmer, CAP  [email: ryan.zimmer@cawgcap.org]

Testing Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP  [email: ddm579@yahoo.com]


Safety Section

Safety Officer (SE) - Lt Col Edwin Hooper, CAP  [email: cawg.se@verizon.net]

Asst. Safety Officer - 1Lt Frank Alley, CAP

Asst. Safety Officer - Capt Dustin Mitchell, CAP
Updated 7 Feb 2018